• Instructions to Ask a Question

Click on the "Ask a Question" button and select the application for which you would like to ask questions.

We have 5 different products namely - Pabbly Connect, Pabbly Subscription Billing, Pabbly Email Marketing, Pabbly Form Builder, Pabbly Email Verification.

The turnaround time is 24 hrs (Business Hours - 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM IST, Except Saturday and Sunday). So your kind patience will be highly appreciated!

🚀🚀Exclusive Discount Offer

Just in case you're looking for any ongoing offers on Pabbly, you can check the one-time offers listed below. You just need to pay once and use the application forever -

🔥 Pabbly Connect One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) -  View offer 

🔥 Pabbly Subscription Billing One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) - View offer

GoHighLevel - Copy Survey Submissions over to Google Drive

DylanU

I'm new to Pabbly. I have a sub-account with HighLevel. I'd like to have a back up of all my Survey Submissions that are created using HighLevel's form builder. I followed the steps like setting up the Workflow in HighLevel and plugging in the webhook from Pabbly. Then I connected to my GoogleDrive account and set it to create a Document or Sheet, to be created as a back up copy.... but its blank when I test it. I must not be creating the correct Action step.

Also, my Surveys include a signature from each of my clients. I'd like to be able to capture that as well, and not just typed in data, i.e. Name, Phone, Address, etc.
I need the signature as well. Can someone please help me with this?

Thank you,
Dylan

JWB502