• Instructions to Ask a Question

Click on the "Ask a Question" button and select the application for which you would like to ask questions.

We have 5 different products namely - Pabbly Connect, Pabbly Subscription Billing, Pabbly Email Marketing, Pabbly Form Builder, Pabbly Email Verification.

The turnaround time is 24 hrs (Business Hours - 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM IST, Except Saturday and Sunday). So your kind patience will be highly appreciated!

🚀🚀Exclusive Discount Offer

Just in case you're looking for any ongoing offers on Pabbly, you can check the one-time offers listed below. You just need to pay once and use the application forever -

🔥 Pabbly Connect One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) -  View offer 

🔥 Pabbly Subscription Billing One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) - View offer

Google Drive and Internet File Automation?

Hello,

I'm new to Pabbly (I enjoy it already), and am wondering whether I can create an automation for when a website uploads a file, for pabbly to then send it to my google drive?

The file is on a specific page on their website, and i'm not sure if it's (1) possible to program this and (2) to program this whenever the page updates their form?

Thank you in advance for any guidance.

This is one such page: https://www.uscis.gov/sites/default/files/document/forms/i-765.pdf

Neeraj

Administrator
Staff member
This is definitely possible.

Which software is being used on the website to upload the file?

Are you using any form solution to upload the files?

If your form solution offers Webhooks, you can easily capture the upload file path inside Pabbly Connect.

From that file path, you can upload the files in real-time to Google Drive.

This is definitely possible.

Which software is being used on the website to upload the file?

Are you using any form solution to upload the files?

If your form solution offers Webhooks, you can easily capture the upload file path inside Pabbly Connect.