• Instructions to Ask a Question

Click on the "Ask a Question" button and select the application for which you would like to ask questions.

We have 5 different products namely - Pabbly Connect, Pabbly Subscription Billing, Pabbly Email Marketing, Pabbly Form Builder, Pabbly Email Verification.

The turnaround time is 24 hrs (Business Hours - 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM IST, Except Saturday and Sunday). So your kind patience will be highly appreciated!

🚀🚀Exclusive Discount Offer

Just in case you're looking for any ongoing offers on Pabbly, you can check the one-time offers listed below. You just need to pay once and use the application forever -

🔥 Pabbly Connect One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) -  View offer 

🔥 Pabbly Subscription Billing One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) - View offer

Scheduling posts to auto share on social media from Wordpress

irfan510

Hi
I am new to Pabbly connect. I have successfully set up to auto share posts from WordPress to Facebook. However, my scenario is a bit different. I usually posts on weekends multiple articles on WP. Instead posting them all at once to social media, I want to schedule them so that each day one or two posts are auto shared via Pabbly. Is it possible?

Supreme

Staff member
Hi
I am new to Pabbly connect. I have successfully set up to auto share posts from WordPress to Facebook. However, my scenario is a bit different. I usually posts on weekends multiple articles on WP. Instead posting them all at once to social media, I want to schedule them so that each day one or two posts are auto shared via Pabbly. Is it possible?
You can use a delay step as shown below to have a time difference between every new post being shared over Facebook -

1631523888133.png

irfan510