• Instructions to Ask a Question

Click on the "Ask a Question" button and select the application for which you would like to ask questions.

We have 5 different products namely - Pabbly Connect, Pabbly Subscription Billing, Pabbly Email Marketing, Pabbly Form Builder, Pabbly Email Verification.

The turnaround time is 24 hrs (Business Hours - 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM IST, Except Saturday and Sunday). So your kind patience will be highly appreciated!

🚀🚀Exclusive Discount Offer

Just in case you're looking for any ongoing offers on Pabbly, you can check the one-time offers listed below. You just need to pay once and use the application forever -

🔥 Pabbly Connect One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) -  View offer 

🔥 Pabbly Subscription Billing One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) - View offer

Voiceflow Stripe Integration

sonu

I am a beginner and i don't know how to do things i tired to find solution on youtube channel but I didn't find so far. can anyone please guide me how to do it. About my project: I am building a ai powered voice assistant for a restaurant, among many functions it takes orders and accept payment for that i need to integrate it with stripe and i heard about pabbly and its prebuilt templates. I got stuck at those steps shown in pictures, any kind of help is appreciated.

Thank you.

Attachments

• Screenshot (70).png
    Screenshot (70).png
    26.3 KB · Views: 27
  • Screenshot (71).png
    Screenshot (71).png
    32.6 KB · Views: 27
P

Pabblymember11

Hey @sonu

Kindly share the workflow URL in which you have experienced the same.

sonu

i am building a assistant for a restaurant and one of the function of the assistant is to take order and payment and after payment is confirmed it lets user know that payment successful. how can i achieve this ? the platform i am using to build the assistant is Voiceflow and for payment Stripe.

P

Pabblymember11

Hey @sonu