• Instructions to Ask a Question

Click on the "Ask a Question" button and select the application for which you would like to ask questions.

We have 5 different products namely - Pabbly Connect, Pabbly Subscription Billing, Pabbly Email Marketing, Pabbly Form Builder, Pabbly Email Verification.

The turnaround time is 24 hrs (Business Hours - 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM IST, Except Saturday and Sunday). So your kind patience will be highly appreciated!

🚀🚀Exclusive Discount Offer

Just in case you're looking for any ongoing offers on Pabbly, you can check the one-time offers listed below. You just need to pay once and use the application forever -

🔥 Pabbly Connect One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) -  View offer 

🔥 Pabbly Subscription Billing One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) - View offer

HTTP Status Code 202

Hi there, i am new to Pabbly, and i just created the first flow. When creating a specific post in Wordpress (that post includes a acf user field, 'search user' comes in place to seek users email) then a email is sent to that selected user in that post. After send&test the email is sent correctly but there is also a 202 message. I can not find out what i do forget :) It will not sent automaticly after publisging post.
Could somebody help me out?
Kind regards,
Sonja

1650992817423.png

1650993037252.png

P

Pabblymember11

Hey @SonjaBeckers

i am new to Pabbly, and i just created the first flow. When creating a specific post in Wordpress (that post includes a acf user field, 'search user' comes in place to seek users email) then a email is sent to that selected user in that post. After send&test the email is sent correctly but there is also a 202 message. I can not find out what i do forget :) It will not sent automaticly after publisging post.
Could somebody help me out?