• Instructions to Ask a Question

Click on the "Ask a Question" button and select the application for which you would like to ask questions.

We have 5 different products namely - Pabbly Connect, Pabbly Subscription Billing, Pabbly Email Marketing, Pabbly Form Builder, Pabbly Email Verification.

The turnaround time is 24 hrs (Business Hours - 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM IST, Except Saturday and Sunday). So your kind patience will be highly appreciated!

🚀🚀Exclusive Discount Offer

Just in case you're looking for any ongoing offers on Pabbly, you can check the one-time offers listed below. You just need to pay once and use the application forever -

🔥 Pabbly Connect One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) -  View offer 

🔥 Pabbly Subscription Billing One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) - View offer

Unable to send email attachments collected from google form

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kit888

Hello, seeking kind assistance, as I’m just a newbie in Pabbly. I tried to set up a workflow to collect info and uploaded data/files from Google Form(which is connected to a Webhook thru Pabbly connect), and then automatically email the collected info and uploaded file to captured email address. It’s working when there’s no uploaded file/s, but the workflow won't work if there’s uploaded file/s that should be sent & attached to email. thanks in advance.

ArshilAhmad

Staff member
Hi @Kit888,

I have made some changes to your workflow that should help you resolve this issue. You should now be able to send the email attachments.

Kit888

May I ask help pls. Actually, my workflow should be able to gather multiple uploaded files and send them as email attachments. Is there any solution to this? thanks in advance.

Kit888

I replicated additional steps to capture the uploaded files(at least 2 files), and it worked. could there be other ways to simplify this and dynamically upload and send multiple email attachments? thanks in advance:)

Supreme

Staff member