• Instructions to Ask a Question

Click on the "Ask a Question" button and select the application for which you would like to ask questions.

We have 5 different products namely - Pabbly Connect, Pabbly Subscription Billing, Pabbly Email Marketing, Pabbly Form Builder, Pabbly Email Verification.

The turnaround time is 24 hrs (Business Hours - 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM IST, Except Saturday and Sunday). So your kind patience will be highly appreciated!

🚀🚀Exclusive Discount Offer

Just in case you're looking for any ongoing offers on Pabbly, you can check the one-time offers listed below. You just need to pay once and use the application forever -

🔥 Pabbly Connect One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) -  View offer 

🔥 Pabbly Subscription Billing One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) - View offer

Clockify to Xero Invoicing

MTPI P/L

Initial admission - I run an HR consultancy - I'm not a coder and while I'm somewhat tech savvy, I'm no IT guru.

The Clockify invoicing functionality is limited; so we want to continue to create our invoices in Xero; however, need to bring project hours in Clockify across to the invoice.
We can't use the trigger 'create new invoice' in Clockify, as this just sets up the 'shell' for the invoice, before the project hours are imported.
We can't use the trigger 'update the invoice' in Clockify, as this seems to only bring across the first line item (unless this needs to be coded somehow - I saw a YouTube video where sales in shopify create an invoice and it looked like code had to be entered for the descriptions to appear on separate lines?) - and if we then further update the invoice in Clockify it doesn't automatically update the invoice in Xero - this would have to done by a second (and what looks like a very complicated) workflow.