Move existing workflows to new builder

Status: Open · Asked by Terapeut Online on · 0 views

Terapeut Online — Question ·
I just saw box in PC that the old builder will be retired, with a link to the new one, but when I click on it, I get the list of existing workflows and still the old builder. What's the process to move existing workflows to new builder?

Back to all forum threads · Log in to reply