My workflows created with the Classic Builder will continue to work??
Status: Closed · Asked by Esteban Espinoza on · 0 views

Hello Esteban,
Thanks for contacting us.
We are moving forward with the retirement of the Classic Builder in Pabbly Connect.
Here are the key updates:
Users can no longer create new workflows from the Classic Builder. New workflows can now be created only in the New Builder.
All new features, improvements, and updates are being released only in the New Builder.
We are planning to migrate all existing workflows from the Classic Builder to the New Builder. Users don't have to take any action at the moment to migrate the workflows. The workflows created in Classic Builder are not going to disappear or be removed.
We are not adding any new features or updates to the Classic Builder.
The Classic Builder will be completely retired in the future.
Thanks & Regards,
Adeel Akhtar
🌐 Pabbly.com