• Instructions to Ask a Question

Click on the "Ask a Question" button and select the application for which you would like to ask questions.

We have 5 different products namely - Pabbly Connect, Pabbly Subscription Billing, Pabbly Email Marketing, Pabbly Form Builder, Pabbly Email Verification.

The turnaround time is 24 hrs (Business Hours - 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM IST, Except Saturday and Sunday). So your kind patience will be highly appreciated!

🚀🚀Exclusive Discount Offer

Just in case you're looking for any ongoing offers on Pabbly, you can check the one-time offers listed below. You just need to pay once and use the application forever -

🔥 Pabbly Connect One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) -  View offer 

🔥 Pabbly Subscription Billing One Time Plan for $249 (🏆Lifetime Access) - View offer

Custom Fields not importing to Google Sheets

Roxy85

Hey all,
I'm new to Pabbly but I have a problem. I have some custom fields on MailChimp that aren't importing to Sheets. I've attached some screenshots but I'm hoping it's self-explanatory. The "active" or "1" that shows in the PRIME, ELEVATE, or VIP column is not being pulled in Google Sheets - and therefore not into Mailerlite!
Is there anything I'm missing here?
Thanks so much!
Roxy

Attachments

• Mailerlite member.png
    Mailerlite member.png
    13.4 KB · Views: 54
  • Pabbly.png
    Pabbly.png
    192.6 KB · Views: 49
  • Sheets.png
    Sheets.png
    205 KB · Views: 47

Supreme

Staff member
Hey @Roxy85

We looked into your workflow and its history logs. It seems like the PRIME, ELEVATE and VIP fields are not coming directly from your Mailchimp/ the subscribers are not filling it out.

Hence, the Google Sheets is not getting your custom fields.

2021-08-16_17h55_32.png

Roxy85

Hey @Roxy85

We looked into your workflow and its history logs. It seems like the PRIME, ELEVATE and VIP fields are not coming directly from your Mailchimp/ the subscribers are not filling it out.