The default list, limited sending question
Status: Closed · Asked by Powered By WFE on · 0 views
Do you track what suscriber was sent a marketing email during my limted send trial? Do I have to back out the next batch of subscribers from the defualt list to prvent duplicating my marketing message?
Hello there,
Thanks for contacting us.
The email tracking feature is not available in the trial plan. It is only available in the paid plans.
Yes, you have to remove those subscribers to whom you have already sent the email to avoid sending them the same email again. Or you can simply create a new list and import the rest of the subscribers into it.
Thanks & Regards,
Adeel Akhtar
🌐 Pabbly.com